Michelle Pics

Share stories and discussions about Michelle Phillips.

Moderators: Admin, Rbcsoup

Michelle Pics

Postby John Sands » Sat Mar 15, 2008 9:23 am

John Sands
 
Posts: 610
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:40 am

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby Nicole » Sun Mar 16, 2008 6:46 am

Hi John,
Cool pics! Thanks for sharing!
Later, Nicole :mrgreen:
User avatar
Nicole
 
Posts: 1164
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 5:36 am

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby John Sands » Mon Mar 17, 2008 12:12 am

You're welcome Ms. Nicole.
John Sands
 
Posts: 610
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:40 am

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby Romina » Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:44 am

Hi, Friends again!

I haven't visit the board because I forget my password ohh!

Great pics,John!

Happy Easter!
Romina
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 3:37 pm

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby Nicole » Fri Mar 21, 2008 8:25 am

Happy Easter, Romina!
Nicole :mrgreen:
User avatar
Nicole
 
Posts: 1164
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 5:36 am

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby Robbie » Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:45 pm

Hey Romina!

Great pics btw as usual :D
Robbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Michigan

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby John Sands » Sat Mar 22, 2008 8:18 am

Happy Easter to all and welcome back Romina.

Some nice posed shots from Knots landing on ebay. Check them out!
John Sands
 
Posts: 610
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:40 am

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby Romina » Sat Mar 22, 2008 11:08 am

Thanks John,Nicole and Robbie ! :):):)
Romina
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2008 3:37 pm

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby Nicole » Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:15 pm

Hi John,
Cool pics! Thanks for sharing!
Take care, Nicole :mrgreen:
User avatar
Nicole
 
Posts: 1164
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 5:36 am

Re: Michelle Pics

Postby John Sands » Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:51 am

and a welcome back to u 2 Robbie.

If u guys type in 'Michele' Phillips on ebay, 'Michele' with 1 "L" and hit 'completed items" there is a pic of Michelle with Chynna & Tamerlane sitting in a boat from the 70's
John Sands
 
Posts: 610
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 6:40 am

Next

Return to Michelle Phillips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron